

## HIMACHAL PRADESH PRIVATE EDUCATIONAL INSTITUTIONS REGULATORY COMMISSION

(A Statutory body of the Govt. of Himachal Pradesh) MC Parking Copmplex, 3<sup>rd</sup> Floor, Tutikandi Shimla-171005 Phone No. +91-177-2673663 Email-secy-perc-hp@nic.in

No. HPPERC/6/Office Order Vol-III/2023- 4939-5,032 Dated: 20 2 24

## Office Order

In view of allotment of Office Accommodation by the State Govt. to this Commission, the Office of Himachal Pradesh Private Educational Institutions Regulatory Commission has been shifted from Happy Nest Building, below BCS, Phase-III, New Shimla to the address as mentioned below and has been fully functional w.e.f. 01.02.2024

Address	Authorities	Name of Officer	<b>Telephone Numbers</b>
MC Parking Complex, 3 <sup>rd</sup> Floor, Tutikandi, P.O. Summerhill, Shimla-171005	Chairman	Vacant	0177-2673665
	Member-I	Prof. (Dr.) Shashi Kant Sharma	0177-2673662
	Member-II	Sh. Lalit Kumar	0177-2673664
	Secretary	Dr. K.R. Saizal	0177-2673663
	EPBAX No.		0177-4051090

ecretary

H.P. Private Educational Institutions Regulatory Commission

## Endst. No. HPPERC/6/Office Order Vol-III/2023- 4939-5032Dated: 20/2/24

## Copy for information to the following:

- 1. The Secretary to His Excellency the Governor of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla-171002.
- 2. The Pr. Secretary to the Hon'ble Chief Minister of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla-171002.
- 3. The Chief Secretary to the Govt. of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla-171002.
- 4. The Secretary (Education) to the Govt. of Himachal Pradesh.
- 5. All the Administrative Secretaries to the Govt. of Himachal Pradesh.
- 6. The Secretary, University Grants Commission, Bahadur Shah Zafar Marg, New Delhi.
- 7. The Secretary, H.P. State Information Commission, Keonthal Complex, Khalini Shimla-171009.
- 8. The Secretary, H.P. Public Service Commission, Nigam Vihar, Shimla-171002.
- 9. The Secretary, H.P. Electricity Regulatory Commission, Vidhut Aayog Bhawan, Block No. 37 SDA Complex, Kasumpti, Shimla-171009.
- 10. The Lokayukta, H.P. Pine Grove Building, Chotta Shimla-171002.
- 11. The Secretary, H.P. Human Rights Commission, Pine Grove Building, Shimla-171002.
- 12. The Secretary, H.P. State Consumers Dispute Redressal Commission, B-38, Shimla-171009.
- 13. The Secretary, H.P. State Commission for backward Classes, B-38, Shimla-171009.
- 14. The Secretary, H.P. State Commission for Women, Himland, Shimla-171001.
- 15. The Secretary, H.P. State Election Commission, H.P. Secretariat, Shimla-171002.

- 16. The Secretary, Commission for Protection of Child Rights, Sharma Bhawan, Phase-III, New Shimla-171009.
- 17. The Director, Agriculture H.P. Krishi Bhawan, Shimla-171005
- 18. The Director, Animal Husbandry, H.P. Pashudhan Bhawan Shimla-171005
- 19. The Director, Ayurveda, B-26, Kasumpti Shimla-171009
- 20. The Director, Higher Education, HP Shimla-171001.
- 21. The Director, Elementary Education, H.P., Shimla-171001.
- 22. The Commissioner, Excise and Taxation, H.P. B-30, Kasumpti, Shimla-171009.
- 23. The Director, Health and Family Welfare Deptt., B-6, Kasumpti, Shimla-171009.
- 24. The Director, Horticulture, H.P. Nav Bahar, Shimla-171009.
- 25. The Director, Information and Public Relation, Majitha House, Shimla-171002.
- 26. The Controller, Printing and Stationery, Ghora Chowki, Shimla-171005.
- 27. The Commissioner, Industries, Udyog Bhawan, Shimla-171001.
- 28. The Labour Commissioner, H.P. New Himrus Building, Circullar Road Shimla-171001.
- 29. The Director, Rural Development, H.P., B-27, Kasumpti Shimla-171009.
- 30. The Director, Social Justice and Women Empowerment, B-33, Kasumpti Shimla 171009.
- 31. The Managing Director, H.P. Financial Corporation, New Himrus Building, Circular Road Shimla-171001.
- 32. The Managing Director, H.P. State Industrial Development Corp., New Himrus Building, Circular Road Shimla-171001.
- 33. The Managing Director, H.P. General Industries Corp. Ltd., Himrus Building, Circular Road Shimla 171001.
- 34. The Managing Director, H.P. Agro Industries Corp. Nigam Vihar, Shimla- 171002.
- 35. The Managing Director, H.P. State Forest Corp., Block No. 1& 2 Kasumpti, Shimla-171009.
- 36. The Managing Director, HPMC, Nigam Vihar, Shimla-171002.
- 37. The Secretary, H.P. State Electricity Board, Vidhyut Bhawan, Kumar House Shimla-171004.
- 38. The Managing Director, H.P. Tourism Development Corp. Ritz Annexe, The Mall, Shimla-171001.
- 39. The Managing Director, H.P. Road Transport Corp., Bus Stand Shimla-171001.
- 40. The CEO H.P. Housing and Urban Development Authority, Nigam Vihar, Shimla-171002.
- 41. The Managing Director, H.P. State Civil Supplies Corp., B-16, Kasumpti Shimla-171009
- 42. The Managing Director, H.P. Handicraft and Handloom Corp., B-3/ D-2, Kasumpti, Shimla-171009.
- 43. The Managing Director, H.P. Power Corp. Ltd., Himfed Bhawan, New Shimla-171009.
- 44. The Managing Director, H.P. State Electronics Development Corp. Ltd., IT Bhawan Mehli Shimla.
- 45. The Director, HIMURJA, Kasumpti, Shimla-171009.
- 46. The Managing Director, HIMFED, Near Victory Tunnel Shimla-171003.
- 47. The Member Secretary, H.P. State Pollution Control Board, Him-Parivesh, BCS, Shimla-171009.
- 48. All the Deputy Commissioners in Himachal Pradesh.
- 49. The Registrar, Himachal Pradesh University, Summerhill Shimla-171005.
- 50. The Registrar, Himachal Pradesh Technical University, Gandhi Chowk, Hamirpur, Himachal Pradesh-177001.
- 51. The Registrar, Dr. Y.S Parmar University of Horticulture and Forestry, Nauni, Solan, Himachal Pradesh-173230.
- 52. The Registrar, Chaudhary Sarwan Kumar Himachal Pradesh Krishi Vishvavidyalaya, Mandi-Pathankot Road, Holta, Palampur, Himachal Pradesh 176062.
- The Registrar, Atal Medical and Research University, HPSLBS Medical College & Hospital Campus, Ner Chowk, Dist. Mandi-175008.
- 54. The Registrar, Sardar patel University, Vivekananda Bhawan, Paddal Mandi-175001.
- 55. The Registrar, National Institute of Technology, Anu, Hamirpur, Shimla-177001.
- 56. The Registrar, All the State Private Universities in Himachal Pradesh.
- 57. The Senior Superintendent (Post Offices) Division Shimla-171001.
- 58. The Sr. Post Master, P.O. Summerhill Shimla-171005.

Secretary

H.P. Private Educational Institutions Regulatory Commission